Mastering You

Heal yourself from the inside out! 

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Join Lori as she builds a place for us to learn, practice and awaken together through a very special opportunity. It’s a chance to work in a more intimate circle of friends with Lori and her new teachings and practices. 

What you will Receive

  • Eight hours of group coaching sessions over the next three months.
  • Connect with like-minded  people from around the world.
  • Watch anytime and experience a new interactive platform
  • Ask your personal questions LIVE.
  • Engage in a transformational experience and be a part of a global awakening.
  • Be part of a private personal Facebook group so you can share your experiences with others and keep you accountable and committed to change.
  • Special discounts at Healing Crystals.  

Access to hours and hours of
FREE videos to get you
OUT OF YOUR MIND 

Value of $297

3 Easy Payments of $89

 

PLUS
Your purchase includes an additional two/one hour question and answer coffee sessions with Lori so you can take advantage of her keen intuition into your progress.

All Classes will be hosted LIVE ONLINE
at NOON EASTERN

9AM Pacific | 10AM  Mountain |  11 AM Central | 1PM Atlantic

Updated Class Schedule Coming soon!

Saturday JUNE 20TH • 12pm EST | 9AM PST
Saturday JULY 11TH • 12pm EST | 9AM PST
Saturday JULY 25TH • 12pm EST | 9AM PST

Q+A Tuesday July 28th
12PM EST | 9AM PST

Saturday AUGUST 8TH • 12PM EST | 9AM PST
Saturday AUGUST 15TH • 12PM EST | 9AM PST
Saturday AUGUST 29TH • 12PM EST | 9AM PST
Saturday SEPTEMBER 12TH  • 12PM EST | 9AM PST
Saturday SEPTEMBER 15TH  • 12PM EST | 9AM PST

Q+A Happy Hour September 19th 
 7PM EST | 4PM PST

Read what others are saying about Mastering You

Meet Lori

Lori has had a lifetime of entrepreneurial pursuits. She was the founder and creator of several highly successful businesses that took her from the the boardrooms of of Wall Street to the world’s premium wineries. Later pursuits included hospitality and sustainable tourism development and founder of a foundation dedicated social and environmental causes in Central America. Living most of her life in El Salvador she acquired a deep passion for the Mayan culture and the Mayan descendants that live there. On the night before her 52nd birthday, at her home on Lake Ilopango, she experienced a life changing event when a major spiritual event orchestrated by ancient Mayan spirits occurred and shifted her awareness out of the third dimensional world that we all live in. For two years she was “stuck” in an inter-dimensional existence where her perceptions of the human body and life experience gave her a unconventional view of illness and physical and mental dysfunction. She received an instant knowing of plant medicine and ancient shamanic practices and was initiated by spirits for two years to learn the old ways of healing. Later, she was  downloaded the steps to combine these concepts with the theories of quantum physics and the use of scalar energy. Now, through the use of cutting-edge technology, sacred science, and shamanic healing practices she is able to go beyond the symptoms and see the underlying causes of illness, provide successful remedies and bring the awareness needed to resolve chronic conditions and overcome stubborn barriers to health. After her own spiritual awakening she is especially gifted in helping others reach higher levels of conciousness and understanding. Her positive outlook, emotional generosity and contagious sense of humor adds a special component to her style making it a fun and enlightening experience in learning to see your life from an unconventional and unique perspective that will have you living and thriving in the magic of possibility. 

TWO SPOTS AVAILABLE!

Full Moon in Sedona

NEW DATE
Sept 27 - Oct 3rd, 2020

If you are ready to take your personal transformation to another level and improve every aspect of your life by combining indigenous wisdom with cutting edge vibrational technologies, then join Lori Morrison, inspirationalist, shamanic healer and award winning author in sacred Sedona where she is your host and guide to the new YOU!  

Don’t miss out on this life changing opportunity!